About us

The Cultivate team averages 13 years of recruitment experience.

We're passionate about our purpose: helping people grow and thrive by connecting potential and opportunity.

Have a read of some of the kind words our clients have said.

A fresh approach to recruitment.

We’ve set out to bring a human and personable touch to the recruitment industry because we genuinely care about our customers’ businesses and careers.

We put our customers at the heart of everything we do. We like to work as smartly and efficiently as possible, and pride ourselves on being flexible, with an exceptionally experienced team. Cultivate will always go the extra mile to find organisations the perfect candidate for their roles, or individuals the ideal position for their careers. Talk to one of our team today.
Tony Pownall

Tony Pownall

open description
Director
tony@cultivate.co.nz
+64 27 546 1701
LinkedIn
Trina Jones

Trina Jones

open description
Director
trina@cultivate.co.nz
+64 21 429 102
LinkedIn
Craig Malcolm

Craig Malcolm

open description
Director
craig@cultivate.co.nz
+64 21 429 328
LinkedIn
Kelly Lloyd

Kelly Lloyd

open description
Associate Director
kelly@cultivate.co.nz
+64 21 429 145
LinkedIn
Nicola Houghton

Nicola Houghton

open description
Associate Director
nicola@cultivate.co.nz
+64 21 429 075
LinkedIn
Kathryn Clarke

Kathryn Clarke

open description
Associate Director
kathryn@cultivate.co.nz
+64 21 429 106
LinkedIn
Darron Hubbard

Darron Hubbard

open description
Principal Consultant
darron@cultivate.co.nz
+64 27 704 9495
LinkedIn
Rachel Cattanach

Rachel Cattanach

open description
Principal Consultant
rachelc@cultivate.co.nz
+64 275 766 304
LinkedIn
Naz Huq

Naz Huq

open description
Principal Consultant
naz@cultivate.co.nz
+64 21 295 3096
LinkedIn
Toni Johnson

Toni Johnson

open description
Principal Consultant
toni@cultivate.co.nz
+64 21 429 167
LinkedIn
Amanda Law

Amanda Law

open description
Principal Consultant
amanda@cultivate.co.nz
+64 273983023
LinkedIn
Zoe Morris

Zoe Morris

open description
Senior Consultant
zoe@cultivate.co.nz
+64 22 167 4156
LinkedIn
Verona Clay

Verona Clay

open description
Consultant
verona@cultivate.co.nz
+64 22 5240 642
LinkedIn
Rachel Derry

Rachel Derry

open description
HR and Talent Lead
racheld@cultivate.co.nz
+64 21 158 0624
LinkedIn
Sita Patel

Sita Patel

open description
Finance and Operations Lead
sita@cultivate.co.nz
+64 21 429 143
LinkedIn
Charly Hickman

Charly Hickman

open description
Talent Acquisition Lead
Charly@cultivate.co.nz
+64 20 401 56965
LinkedIn